September 21, 2026

BUKNUWO vs LiTime vs WattCycle vs ECO-WORTHY vs Renogy: 12V 100Ah LiFePO4 Battery Comparison

BUKNUWO vs LiTime vs WattCycle vs ECO-WORTHY vs Renogy: 12V 100Ah LiFePO4 Battery Comparison


BUKNUWO, LiTime, WattCycle, ECO-WORTHY, and Renogy all sell Bluetooth-equipped 12V or 12.8V 100Ah LiFePO4 batteries. Their nominal energy is similar, but the products differ in discharge capability, enclosure size, protection rating, published cycle conditions, documentation, warranty, and price.


This comparison uses one current Bluetooth model from each brand. The specifications and listed prices were checked against official manufacturer pages and manuals in September 2026. Prices are snapshots and may change with promotions, bundles, or checkout discounts.



How the comparison was made


The five products were compared at the model level. Cycle-life figures retain the stated depth-of-discharge (DOD) condition where it was available. A claim measured at 80% DOD is not directly equivalent to one measured at 100% DOD.

Missing information remains marked as missing. For example, the official BUKNUWO 100Ah product page and downloadable 12V manual checked for this article did not state product weight, so no estimate was added.




Specification comparison

 

Specification

BUKNUWO

LiTime

WattCycle

ECO-WORTHY

Renogy Core

Nominal voltage

12.8V

12.8V

12.8V

12.8V

12.8V

Capacity / Energy

100Ah / 1280Wh

100Ah / 1280Wh

100Ah / 1280Wh

100Ah / 1280Wh

100Ah / 1280Wh

BMS / Continuous discharge

100A / 100A

100A / 100A

100A / 100A

100A / 100A

150A / 150A

Peak discharge

Not stated in current manual/page

500A / 1s

110A / 10s; 150A / 1s

Not clearly stated

300A / 30s

Bluetooth

5.0

5.0

Yes

5.0

5.3

Cycle-life claim

≥4000 @ 80% DOD

4000 @ 100% DOD

5000 @ 100% DOD

Not clearly stated on current page

5000 @ 80% DOD

Low-temp charge protection

0±5°C cutoff; 5±5°C release

<0°C off; ≥5°C recovery

0°C cutoff; 5°C recovery

Below -7°C cutoff

Low-temp cutoff

Expansion

4S4P

4S4P

4S4P

4S4P

4S4P

Protection rating

IP65

IP65

IP65

Not clearly stated

IP67

Dimensions

12.07×6.77×8.58 in

10.24×6.61×8.27 in

9.0×5.6×8.2 in

10.23×6.6×8.23 in

10.24×6.61×8.23 in

Weight

22.72lb

21.87 lb

20.8 lb

21.2 lb (marketing copy); 10.5 kg in spec section

21.83 lb

Terminal

M8

M8

M8

M8

M8

Warranty

5 years

5 years

5 years

Exact-model term not clearly stated on page

5-year prorated

Listed price checked

$152.99

$365.99

$219.99

$209.99

$318.99

Every model in the table stores about 1.28kWh of nominal energy. The main differences appear when you look at power delivery, physical fit, environmental protection, and the conditions behind the published cycle figure.

 

 

What stands out in each model

 

BUKNUWO 12V 100Ah Bluetooth

 

BUKNUWO had the lowest manufacturer-site listed price of the five models on the date checked, at $152.99 before checkout promotions. It lists Bluetooth 5.0, a 100A Smart BMS, IP65 protection, M8 terminals, 4S4P expansion, and a five-year warranty.

The downloadable manual contains details that are not shown in the product page's technical-specification section, including dimensions, temperature thresholds, and passive balancing. The manual gives a standard charging voltage of 14.4V ± 0.2V and at least 4000 cycles at 80% DOD.

 

LiTime 12V 100Ah Group 24 Bluetooth

 

LiTime publishes a detailed specification set for a standard Group 24 enclosure. The model has a 100A BMS, a 500A one-second peak-discharge rating, IP65 protection, 4S4P expansion, and a stated 4000 cycles at 100% DOD.

The exact Bluetooth model in this comparison does not include self-heating. Its listed price, $365.99 at the time checked, was the highest of the five.

 

WattCycle 12V 100Ah Mini Bluetooth

 

WattCycle uses the smallest enclosure in this comparison, measuring 9.0 × 5.6 × 8.2 inches, and lists a weight of 20.8 lb. It has a 100A BMS, IP65 protection, 4S4P expansion, and a published claim of 5000 cycles at 100% DOD.

Its published surge ratings are 110A for 10 seconds and 150A for one second. Those figures are lower than the short-duration ratings published for the LiTime and Renogy models.

 

ECO-WORTHY 12V 100Ah Bluetooth

 

The ECO-WORTHY model uses Group 24 dimensions and lists a 100A BMS, Bluetooth 5.0, and 4S4P expansion. Its listed price was $209.99 when checked. The page also states a low-temperature charging cutoff below -7°C.

The product page did not clearly state a comparable cycle-life figure or an exact-model warranty term. It also presented weight in two ways: 21.2 lb in the marketing copy and 10.5 kg in the specification section. Buyers should confirm the current manual before planning the installation.

 

Renogy Core 12V 100Ah Bluetooth

 

Renogy publishes the highest continuous-discharge rating in this group at 150A, plus 300A for 30 seconds. The model lists Bluetooth 5.3, IP67 protection, Group 24 dimensions, 4S4P expansion, and a weight of 21.83 lb.

Its listed price was $318.99, above the BUKNUWO, WattCycle, and ECO-WORTHY prices recorded for this comparison. Its 5000-cycle claim is stated at 80% DOD, so it should not be ranked directly against WattCycle's 5000 cycles at 100% DOD without considering the different test conditions.


 

 

How to choose between them

 

Start with the load. Continuous BMS current and published surge capability indicate whether the battery can support the required DC current and startup demand. Renogy publishes 150A continuous discharge, while the other four models publish 100A.

Then check fit and environment. Dimensions and weight matter in an RV tray, boat, compact compartment, or portable installation. IP65 and IP67 ratings may also affect the choice where moisture exposure is a concern.

Finally, compare the cycle test conditions, expansion support, app features, warranty, and documentation. All five models list 4S4P expansion, but their published operating details are not equally complete. A clearly documented limit can be more useful during installation than a larger headline number without comparable test conditions.

 

 

 

 

BUKNUWO data used in this comparison

 

The current product page confirms 12.8V, 100Ah, 1280Wh, Bluetooth 5.0, a built-in 100A Smart BMS, 4000-plus cycles, a five-year warranty, and deep-cycle energy-storage use. The model-specific manual provides the more detailed values below.

Verified BUKNUWO Item

Official Data

Nominal voltage

12.8V

Rated capacity

100Ah

Nominal energy

1280Wh

Bluetooth

5.0

Continuous charge current

100A

Continuous discharge current

100A

Charge over-current protection

120±10A (100Ah Smart)

Balancing

Passive balancing

Standard charging voltage

14.4V ± 0.2V

Low-temp charging protection

0±5°C

Low-temp charging release

5±5°C

Discharge low-temp protection

-20±5°C

Discharge low-temp release

-15±5°C

Dimensions

332 × 172 × 218 mm (13.07 × 6.77 × 8.58 in)

Max series/parallel

4S4P

Case material

ABS

Terminal

M8

Ingress protection

IP65

Cycle life

≥4000 cycles @ 80% DOD

Self-discharge

<3% per month

Warranty

5 years

Current listed price

$152.99 before checkout promotions

Weight

Not stated in the current official 100Ah product page or 12V manual

The dimensions are 332 × 172 × 218 mm, or 13.07 × 6.77 × 8.58 inches. Compare those measurements with the battery tray rather than assuming a Group 24 drop-in fit.

 

 

 

Tags:100Ah LiFePO4 Battery12V Battery12V LiFePO412V LiFePO4 Battery